G-Man’s “One in a Minion” Party

This is another one of those families that is incredibly special to me and I am honored to now be a part of their little G-man’s life. If you’ll remember, I did a newborn shoot of this guy and then a 1-year birthday last December. I cannot believe that this guy is now such a grown up 2-year old! Check out his redheaded preciousness (and his minion friends). *Note: I obviously did not take that first photo but I had to include one of me (a.k.a. Auntie RahRah) with the birthday boy.

G Second Bday 01

G Second Bday 02

G Second Bday 03

G Second Bday 04

G Second Bday 05

G Second Bday 06

G Second Bday 07

G Second Bday 08

G Second Bday 09

G Second Bday 10

G Second Bday 11

G Second Bday 12

Leave a Reply

