New Packaging!

This summer, Sarah Sue Photography will be four years old (can you believe it?!). So when I recently began running low on CDs and jewel cases, I decided it was high time to upgrade my packaging. A huge piece of this decision is my recent purchase of a new printer!! With this baby, I am basically now a self-contained photographer/designer/print shop. I am able to make customer prints in-house, giving me total artistic control of my product from beginning to end. This is helpful in my recent attempts to branch out into the realm of fine art photography (more on that another day) as well as my ability to create pretty packaging for my customers. All of the inserts, tags, and logos were designed and printed by yours truly. So without further ado, feast your eyes! Next time you place an order with Sarah Sue Photography, this is the delightful gift you can expect to receive in the mail:

_I0A9386 _I0A9389 _I0A9393 _I0A9395

One response

  1. Sarah, You are so creative, and such a good business person. This is a really cool piece—–I think your customers are going to be very impressed. Dad

Leave a Reply

