A History of the S Family

One of my favorite parts of this job is the families that I get to see multiple times, watching their kids grow up in front of my lens. The S Family is particularly special to me because they were my first paying customers back in St Louis, and moved to Houston around the same time as me. Now I know I would have gotten to see these kiddos whether or not I was photographing them, but it has been a particular privilege to get to capture them on film. We just recently did a little mini session just before this brave family left the country to begin working overseas. If it crosses your mind, please pray for the S Family during this time of transition. Love and miss you guys!

2010 (just one kiddo!):a S Family122

2013 (two):

b S Part 2 047-1

2014 (now three precious kiddos, baby not pictured)S Family 05 S Family 04 S Family 03 S Family 02 S Family 01

Leave a Reply

