Baby Nathan!

I am very happy to be back in my home state of Texas. But to tell the truth, it is hard to be away from my sweet St Louis friends. And it is especially hard to be away from their new babies! I went to the Lou last week so that I could finally meet this precious little guy. No surprise, he is totally adorable. And his parents are doing an awesome job of loving on him. I’ll just have to make frequent trips back to the midwest so that Nathan and I can become best buds 🙂

Baby Nathan 1 Month 004

Baby Nathan 1 Month 010

Baby Nathan 1 Month 014

Baby Nathan 1 Month 016

Baby Nathan 1 Month 023

Baby Nathan 1 Month 026

Baby Nathan 1 Month 028

Baby Nathan 1 Month 031

Baby Nathan 1 Month 034

Baby Nathan 1 Month 039

Baby Nathan 1 Month 041

Baby Nathan 1 Month 042

Baby Nathan 1 Month 044

Baby Nathan 1 Month 047

Leave a Reply

