Time to take a look at my website…

It’s official, I have a website!!  I am so proud to present www.sarahsuephotography.com – the place to find all the info you will ever need about Sarah Sue Photography.  Thanks to modern technology, I can now provide all of my clients with private online galleries of their photos.  Please use the “Contact Me” form to tell me about your photography needs.  I look forward to hearing from you!

*Covenant students: remember that you can book your photo shoots for a discounted price.  Contact me for more info!

Leave a Reply

