Baby Ellie

First things first, I need to play a little catch-up on photoshoots from 2011.  Back in the spring, the S family met me at the botanical gardens for some family photos.  As a side note, I have to say that the flowers this spring really blew me away.  I come from Texas, the land of perpetual summer.  And much as I love warm weather, it has been incredible to live in a place with actual seasons.  Even surrounded by all the pretty flowers though, little Ellie stole the show.  What a beautiful, happy girl!  She smiled the whole time.

There’s just nothing like a pink baby amongst the pink flowers.

2 responses

  1. Pingback: U Family | Sarah Sue Photography

  2. Pingback: S Family in the Botanical Gardens | Sarah Sue Photography

Leave a Reply

