Beautiful Friendship

Last weekend I visited St Louis and it was such a sweet time of catching up with friends. I stayed with my lovely friend Dorothy and had the brilliant idea on Sunday to take pictures of her during our walk in the park. Dorothy, being the good sport that she is, went along with the plan and (no surprise) the pictures turned out beautifully. I just cannot resist sharing some of my faves.

IMG_3416

IMG_3417

IMG_3423

IMG_3443

IMG_3459

IMG_3461

IMG_3468

IMG_3484

IMG_3500

IMG_3508

IMG_3526

IMG_3543

I was there too!

 

IMG_3546

 

IMG_3550

One response

Leave a Reply

